The LCBF WOW! I Can Read Set 2 contains six (6) books to help introduce children to simple sentence patterns and sight words.


This is the Second set in a series of three (3). This gorgeous set of 6 picture books teaches children to recognise simple sentences through the use of sight words and simple, colourful illustrations.  The cute illustrations make the books easy to read over and over again.  With each re-reading, understanding of the principles can develop. 

We love the flaps to mix-up the sentences.

The series includes: 

Book 1: Am, happy, I, like, my

Book 2: A, an, big, have, little, you

Book 3: Me, said, the, who, will, with

Book 4: Do, for, this

Book 5: And, in, play, when

Book 6: If, were, would

LCBF WOW! I Can Read Set 2 Features:

  • 3yrs +
  • Soft Cover
  • Cute and colourful animal illustrations

The I Can Read Book Set – Yellow will help you introduce children to sight words and simple sentences.

Still have some questions for us?

Starfish Shopping Sessions is a new and exciting system that enables our customers to book online virtual shopping sessions! Whether you need some advice on a product or just a quick double check of anything on our site, our friendly staff will be here to help with anything you need – just book in!

To book an appointment CLICK HERE

Want to keep updated on our Five Star products?

CLICK HERE for Facebook              CLICK HERE for Instagram