Decodable Readers Phase 2- Phonics Non-Fiction introduces readers to the first 21 letter sounds.


They also have a strictly controlled vocabulary that follows the letter-by-letter progression along with ‘tricky words’.

Decodable Readers Phase 2- Phonics Non-Fiction Features:

  • 12 non-fiction readers, each with real life photographs.
  • Development Level: Early (Red)
  • Guided Reading Level: A-C
  • PM Level: 1-3

Still have some questions for us?

Starfish Shopping Sessions is a new and exciting system that enables our customers to book online virtual shopping sessions! Whether you need some advice on a product or just a quick double check of anything on our site, our friendly staff will be here to help with anything you need – just book in!

To book an appointment CLICK HERE

Want to keep updated on our Five Star products?

CLICK HERE for Facebook              CLICK HERE for Instagram